Kenny Prevost
Moritz Hofmann

Team

You love powder? So do we. We have turned our passion for exhilarating runs, isolated locations and exclusive adventures into our profession. Our mission is your perfect holiday. Tailor-made and unforgettable.

Kenny Prevost

Biography:

Kenny, aka Mr Heliski, has been in the business for over 30 years and knows each ski resort like the back of his hand. No continent is safe from the heiliski pro – infinite powder-skiing that never gets boring and constantly provides new challenges.

Experience:

  • First day heliskiing: 1986
  • Favorite ski resort: Telluride
  • Visited ski resorts: 52
  • Motto: "Move Fast and Break Rules."

Moritz Hofmann

Biography:

Without ever attending ski school, Moritz masters virtually every slope with confidence. With a lot of experience in Swiss and Austrian snow, he discovered the champagne powder of Colorado a year ago. He got his first taste of it and can hardly wait to discover the big wide world of heliskiing for himself!

Experience:

  • First day heliskiing 2018
  • Favorite ski resort Lake Louise
  • Visited ski resorts 21
  • Motto "Keep Calm And Find Some Powder!"

Our partners

Kenny Prevost
Moritz Hofmann
Daniel Berhausen

Team

Sie lieben Powder? Wir auch. Unsere Leidenschaft für aufregende Runs, abgeschiedene Orte und exklusive Abenteuer haben wir zu unserem Beruf gemacht. Unsere Mission sind Ihre perfekten Powdertage. Massgeschneidert und unvergesslich.

Kenny Prevost

Biografie:

Kenny, aka Mr Heliski, ist seit über 30 Jahren im Business und kennt jedes Ski- und Heliskigebiet wie seine Westentasche. Kein Kontinent ist vor dem Heliski-Profi sicher – powdern ohne Ende, das vor allem nie langweilig wird und stets neue Herausforderungen bietet.

Erfahrungen:

  • Erster Heli-Tag: 1986
  • Lieblingsgebiet: Telluride
  • Besuchte Skigebiete: 52
  • Motto: "Move Fast and Break Rules."

Moritz Hofmann

Biografie:

Auch ohne jemals die Skischule besucht zu haben, meistert Moritz praktisch jeden Hang souverän. Mit viel Erfahrung im Schweizer und Österreichischen Schnee entdeckte er vor einem Jahr den Champagne-Powder von Colorado. Er hat Blut geleckt und kann es kaum erwarten die grosse weite Welt des Powders für sich zu erkunden!

Erfahrungen:

  • Erster Heli-Tag: 2018
  • Lieblingsgebiet: Kamui, Japan
  • Besuchte Skigebiete: 21
  • Motto: "Life's a mountain not a beach"

Daniel Berhausen

Biografie:

Die ersten Meter im Schnee gingen als Kind geradeaus mit Langlaufski. Später sprang er auf den Trendsport Snowboarden auf. Dank der Verbreitung der Carving-Ski waren zwei Bretter wieder interessant und auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung kam Daniel dann zurück. Als vielseitiger Schneesportler steht nun Heliskiing an der Spitze für ihn.

Erfahrungen:

  • Erster Heli-Tag: Bald...
  • Lieblingsgebiet: Engelberg
  • Besuchte Skigebiete: 38
  • Motto: "sleep, ride, eat and repeat"

Unsere Partner