Heliskiing with Didier Cuche

Heliskiing with Didier Cuche

Ever wanted to carve fresh tracks through the snow with a living skiing legend? And only on untouched slopes!

We make it possible with the likeable French Swiss Didier Cuche and take you away to the Bobbie Burns Lodge for a week of heliskiing, located in the heart of Canada’s wonderful nature. The “former” professional skier will look after you on the slopes and share valuable skiing tips with you. Pit yourself against a world champion on the slopes!

Price: from CHF 11'990

Guide

The man with the famous ski flip: He has won practically everything there is to win in the world of skiing. The 5-times Kitzbühl winner is a legend with over 21 victories and 67 podium positions in the World Cup.

“For over 20 years I skied predetermined routes on prepared pistes. Now I’m glad to be able to share this deep-snow experience with you and carve my own slalom tracks between the trees.” - Didier Cuche

Overview

After an overnight stay at Calgary airport, you will be picked up from CMH early in the morning and driven for about four hours to the helipad at Parson. You will fly by helicopter to the Bobbie Burns Lodge, where preparations for your skiing adventure begin. After a short introduction to heliskiing, we get under way and the first group takes off.

Over the next seven days, you will enjoy the best downhills that the Selkirk and Purcell mountains have to offer. The varied terrain with more than 300 runs offers practically everything a skier's and snowboarder's heart desires, from glacier descents to challenging tree-skiing. Some of the descents end right outside the lodge.

You will travel back to Switzerland via Calgary and Frankfurt.

  • Exclusive tour guide Didier Cuche
  • Heliskiing with CMH in the renowned Bobbie Burns Lodge
  • Ideal for competent riders
  • Experience in deep-snow a must

Kjus: Our equipment partner

To prevent you from freezing when the temperature plummets, our partner KJUS gifts a brand new neck warmer to all participants. Stay warm!

Travel itinerary

29.03.19
Journey

Travel with Air Canada from Zurich to Calgary.

29. -
30.03.19
Overnight stay at the Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel

Upon arrival in Canada you will check in to the Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel.

30.03.19
Transfer to the Bobbie Burns Lodge

Early in the morning the transfer to the remote Bobbie Burns Lodge takes place. After just four hours you will reach the helipad in Parson. You will take a helicopter for the last part of the journey to the lodge, where preparations for your skiing adventure begin. Then, after a short introduction to heliskiing, we get under way and the first group takes off.

30.03. -
05.04.19
Heli-skiing

Those who love speed and variety will be huge fans of the Bobbie Burns. This is heliskiing for the proficient and experienced through woods and glacier regions. Each morning the helicopter transports you to one of the 300 untouched runs, some of which end right outside the front door of your hotel. The particular climate of the Bobbie Burns makes it possible to fly in almost any weather conditions. Endless downhill fun and no waiting times – just 3 groups of 11 people.

06.04.19
Transfer to Calgary

No skiing or snowboarding takes place on the day of departure. The heli transfers back to the helipad depart after breakfast. From there you drive back to Calgary airport.

06.04.19
Return journey to Switzerland

Then you check in your luggage and take your return flight back to Switzerland. Arrival in Zurich at midday on 7 April 2019.

Dates & Prices

Price: from CHF 11'990

Dates: 29.3. - 7.4.2019

Included services:
  • Flight in economy class incl. taxes
  • Germanspeaking tour guide Didier Cuche
  • Transfers in CMH bus
  • 7 nights in a double room at the Bobbie Burns Lodge incl. full board
  • 7 days heli-skiing incl. guide, avalanche transceiver and 30'500 vertical meters
  • 1 night at the Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel
Additional costs:
  • Additional 1000 vertical meters for CAD 158
  • Surcharge for single occupancy (CHF 1'190)
  • Alcoholic beverages, souveniers

Request

Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Similar products

Our partners

Didier Cuche Heliskiing-Reise

Didier Cuche Heliskiing-Reise

Wer möchte schon lange mit einer Ski-Legende Kurven durch den Schnee ziehen? Und dann erst noch auf unverspurten Hängen! 

Wir und der sympathische Westschweizer, Didier Cuche, machen es möglich und entführen Sie für eine Woche Heliskiing in die Bobbie Burns Lodge, inmitten Kanadas traumhafter Natur. Der "ehemalige" Skiprofi betreut Sie vor Ort und wird Ihnen wertvolle Tipps rund ums Skifahren mitgeben. Geniessen Sie gemeinsame Abfahrten mit einem Weltmeister!  

Preis: ab CHF 11'990

Guide

Der Mann mit dem berühmten Ski-Flip: Er hat praktisch alles gewonnen was es im Ski-Zirkus zu gewinnen gibt. Mit mehr als 21 Siegen und 67 Podestplätzen im Weltcup ist der 5-fache Kitzbühl-Gewinner eine Legende!

«Für mehr als 20 Jahre fuhr ich auf präparierten Pisten eine vorgegebene Strecke. Nun freue ich mich, dieses besondere Tiefschnee-Erlebnis mit Ihnen zu teilen und eigene Slalom-Spuren zwischen den Bäumen zu ziehen.» - Didier Cuche

Übersicht

Nach einer Übernachtung am Flughafen Calgary werden Sie frühmorgens von CMH abgeholt und fahren während ca. vier Stunden nach Parson zum Helipad. Mit dem Helikopter fliegen Sie zur Bobbie Burns Lodge, wo Sie sich auch gleich zum Skifahren bereit machen. Nach einer kurzen Einführung rund ums Heliskiing geht es los und die erste Gruppe hebt ab.

Während den nächsten sieben Tagen geniessen Sie die besten Abfahrten, welches das Selkirk und Purcell Gebirge zu bieten hat. Das abwechslungsreiche Terrain mit über 300 Runs bietet von weiten Gletscherabfahrten bis zu anspruchsvollem Tree Skiing praktisch alles was das Skifahrer- und Snowboarderherz begehrt. Einige der Abfahrten enden direkt vor der Lodge. 

Via Calgary und Frankfurt reisen Sie zurück in die Schweiz.


  • Exklusive Reiseleitung durch Didier Cuche
  • Heliskiing mit CMH in der beliebten Bobbie Burns Lodge
  • Ideal für gute Rider
  • Erfahrung im Tiefschnee ein Muss

Kjus: Unser Ausrüstungspartner

Damit Sie auch bei eisigen Temperaturen nicht frieren müssen, sponsert unser Partner KJUS für alle TeilnehmerInnen einen brandneuen Neckwarmer. Stay warm!

Reiseprogramm

29.03.19
Anreise

Anreise mit Air Canada von Zürich nach Calgary.

29. -
30.03.19
Übernachtung im Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel

Nach der Einreise in Kanada checken Sie ins Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel ein. 

30.03.19
Transfer zur Bobbie Burns Lodge

Frühmorgens findet der Transfer in die abgelegene Bobbie Burns Lodge statt. Nach knapp vier Stunden erreichen Sie das Helipad in Parson. Mit dem Helikopter fliegen Sie das letzte Stück bis zur Lodge, wo Sie sich auch gleich zum Skifahren bereit machen. Denn nach einer kurzen Einführung rund ums Heliskiing geht es los und die erste Gruppe hebt ab.

30.03. -
05.04.19
Heliskiing

Wer Geschwindigkeit und Abwechslung liebt, wird ein Riesenfan der Bobbie Burns. Das ist Heliskiing für gut trainierte und versierte Fahrer durch Wald und Gletschergebiete. Jeden Morgen bringt Sie der Helikopter auf einen der 300 unberührten Runs, von denen einige direkt vor der Haustür Ihrer Unterkunft enden. Das besondere Klima der Bobbie Burns macht es möglich, bei fast jeder Wetterlage zu fliegen. Fahrspass ohne Ende und ohne Wartezeiten – nur 3 Gruppen zu jeweils 11 Personen. 

06.04.19
Transfer nach Calgary

Am Abreisetag wird nicht mehr Ski- oder Snowboard gefahren. Der Heli-Transfers zurück zum Helipad erfolgt nach dem Frühstück. Von dort aus fahren Sie zum Flughafen Calgary. 

06.04.19
Rückreise in die Schweiz

Anschliessend checken Sie Ihr Gepäck ein und treten Ihren Rückflug in die Schweiz an. Ankunft in Zürich am Mittag vom 7. April 2019. 

Daten & Preise

Preis: ab CHF 11'990

Daten: 29.3. - 7.4.2019

Inkludierte Leistungen:
  • Flugreise in Economy Klasse inkl. Flughafentaxen
  • Reiseleitung durch Didier Cuche
  • Transfers in CMH Bus
  • 7 Nächte Bobbie Burns Lodge, Vollpension
  • 7 Tage Heliskiing: inkl. Guide, LVS-Gerät, 30'500 Höhenmeter
  • 1 Nacht Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel
Zusätzliche Kosten:
  • zusätzliche 1000 Höhenmeter à CAD 158
  • Einzelzimmerzuschlag CHF 1'190
  • Alkoholische Getränke, Souveniers

Anfragen

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!

Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich.

Oooops!

Etwas scheint nicht funktioniert zu haben...

Erneut versuchen

Ähnliche Produkte

Unsere Partner