VIK Lodge
Request for VIK Lodge
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

VIK Lodge

The Designer Lodge sits enthroned on a hill amid vineyards and is approximately 2 hours from Santiago de Chile. The property covers 4,325 hectares and is located at the end of the Millahue valley. The VIK Lodge boasts 22 uniquely decorated rooms with an incredible 360 degree view of vineyards, the Andes and the Humedal de Millahue lake. Enjoy exclusive powdering here in small groups of just 4 persons.

Prices: from CHF 8'980 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Santiago de Chile to the lodge and back
  • 3 nights in a double room in the VIK Lodge and 1 night in a double room in the Ritz Carlton Hotel Santiago de Chile
  • 3 days heli-skiing incl. 4.5 flight hours
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • Rental ski / snowboard
The options
  • 3 days in a group of 4 people incl. 4.5 flight hours
  • 6 days in a group of 8 people incl. 14 flight hours
  • 6 days in a group of 4 people incl. 10 flight hours

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 8 guests
  • Area: 2800-4000m
  • Base: 350m
  • Ø Snowfall: 8-10m
  • Forest/Alpine: 0/100

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Arrival

Santiago de Chile Airport
3h Minivan
VIK Lodge Lodge
Area

Beyond Santiago de Chile, thousands of hectares of untouched terrain are waiting for you to carve your tracks. The area covers the Aconcagua, Juncal and Rio Colorado valleys in the north; the Olivares, Parraguirre and Tupungato valleys in the centre; and the Aparejo, Marmolejo, Pangal, Rengo and Tinguiririca valleys in the south. This incredibly large region offers a great selection of perfect heliskiing terrain, from glaciated Andean peaks to steep ridges and gullies, with elevations ranging from 2,500 metres to 4,500 metres. Every descent is enveloped by an awe-inspiring backdrop of 6,700 metres.

Accomodation

The VIK Lodge is a 22-room hilltop retreat with breathtaking 360 degree views over the 4,325 hectare property. The visually impressive hotel boasts innovative design and an extensive collection of site-specific artwork by Chilean and international artists. Each of the 22 suites offers distinctive decor, art and a unique experience for guests, as no two rooms are the same. Each suite has ceiling-high windows so you can savour the majestic views.

Operator

Powder South Heli-Ski Guides was founded by two reputable skiing and mountaineering companies and guides in 2002: Rodrigo Mujica (IFMGA / UIAGM Guide) and Joaquin Oyarzun (former Olympic ski racer). Both Rodrigo and Joaquin were born and grew up in Chile and lived for years in the USA (Rodrigo spent two decades in Valdez, Alaska, and Jackson Hole, Wyoming).

Why to go to Chile?

Unique

Unique Designer Lodge

Dramatic

Heli landing sites at a height of 4'500m

Special

Skiing from June to October

Film ab!

Warren Miller war kürzlich zu Gast bei Powder South. Sehen Sie selbst!

Similar products

Our partners

VIK Lodge
Anfrage zu VIK Lodge
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!

Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich.

Oooops!

Etwas scheint nicht funktioniert zu haben...

Erneut versuchen

Oder rufen Sie uns an: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Max. Geschwindigkeit: 287 km/h
  • PS: 850

VIK Lodge

Die Designer-Lodge thront auf einem Hügel inmitten von Weinbergen und ist in etwa zwei Stunden von Santiago de Chile erreichbar. Das Grundstück umfasst 4325 Hektaren und liegt am Ende des Millahue-Tals. Die VIK Lodge mit 22 unterschiedlich eingerichteten Zimmern bietet eine unglaubliche 360 Grad Aussicht auf Weinberge, die Anden und den Humedal de Millahue See. In Small Groups von nur 4 Personen geniessen Sie hier exklusives Powdern. 

Preise: ab CHF 8'980 / pro Person
Was ist inbegriffen?
  • Transfer Santiago de Chile - Lodge retour
  • 3 Nächte im Doppelzimmer in der VIK Lodge, 1 Nacht im Doppelzimmer im Ritz Carlton Hotel Santiago de Chile
  • 3 Tage Heliskiing / 4.5 Stunden Flugzeit
  • Vollpension (ohne Alkohol)
  • Schaufel, Sonde + LVS
  • Leihskis / Snowboard
Die Optionen
  • 3 Tagespacket in einer Gruppe von 4 Personen inkl. 4.5 Flugstunden
  • 6 Tagespacket in einer Gruppe von 8 Personen inkl. 14 Flugstunden
  • 6 Tagespacket in einer Gruppe von 4 Personen inkl. 10 Flugstunden

Lodge & Gebiet

  • Kapazität: 8 Gäste
  • Gebiet: 2800-4000m
  • Basis: 350m
  • Ø Schneefall: 8-10m
  • Wald/Alpin: 0/100

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Kapazität: 4
  • Max. Geschwindigkeit: 287 km/h
  • PS: 850

Anreise

Santiago de Chile Flughafen
3h Minivan
VIK Lodge Lodge
Gebiet

Ausserhalb von Santiago de Chile, warten tausende Hektaren unberührtes Terrain darauf von Ihnen befahren zu werden. Das Gelände umfasst die Aconcagua, Juncal und Rio Colorado Täler im Norden; die Olivares, Parraguirre und Tupungato Täler in der Mitte, und die Aparejo, Marmolejo, Pangal, Rengo und Tinguiririca Täler im Süden. Diese unglaublich grosse Region, bietet eine grosse Auswahl an perfektem Heliskiing-Terrain, von vergletscherten Andengipfeln bis hin zu steilen Graten und Rinnen mit Erhebungen von 2.500 Metern bis zu 4.500 Metern. Jede Abfahrt ist von einer atemberaubenden Kulisse von 6.700 Metern umgeben.

Unterkunft

Die VIK Lodge ist ein Refugium mit 22 Zimmern auf einem Hügel mit atemberaubenden 360-Grad-Aussicht über das 4325 Hektar grosse Grundstück. Das visuell beeindruckende Hotel verfügt über innovatives Design und eine umfangreiche Sammlung von ortsspezifischen Kunstwerken chilenischer und internationaler Künstler. Jede der 22 Suiten bietet einzigartiges Dekor, Kunst und ein einzigartiges Erlebnis für die Gäste, da keine zwei gleich sind. Jede Suite verfügt über raumhohe Fenster, so dass Sie die majestätische Aussicht geniessen können.

Anbieter

Powder South Heli-Ski Guides wurde von zwei namhaften Ski- und Bergsteigerunternehmern und -führern 2002 gegründet: Rodrigo Mujica (IFMGA / UIAGM Guide) und Joaquin Oyarzun (ehemaliger Olympischer Skifahrer). Sowohl Rodrigo als auch Joaquin sind in Chile geboren und aufgewachsen und lebten jahrelang in den Vereinigten Staaten (Rodrigo verbrachte zwei Jahrzehnte in Valdez, Alaska, und Jackson Hole, Wyoming).

Warum nach Chile?

Einzigartig

Einzigartige Designer Lodge

Dramatisch

Heli Landeplätze auf 4500m Höhe

Speziell

Skifahren Juni bis Oktober

Ähnliche Produkte

Unsere Partner