Heliskiing with Didier Cuche

Heliskiing with Didier Cuche

Ever wanted to carve fresh tracks through the snow with a living skiing legend? And only on untouched slopes!

We make it possible with the likeable French Swiss Didier Cuche and take you away to the Bobbie Burns Lodge for a week of heliskiing, located in the heart of Canada’s wonderful nature. The “former” professional skier will look after you on the slopes and share valuable skiing tips with you. Pit yourself against a world champion on the slopes!

Price: from CHF 11'990

Guide

The man with the famous ski flip: He has won practically everything there is to win in the world of skiing. The 5-times Kitzbühl winner is a legend with over 21 victories and 67 podium positions in the World Cup.

“For over 20 years I skied predetermined routes on prepared pistes. Now I’m glad to be able to share this deep-snow experience with you and carve my own slalom tracks between the trees.” - Didier Cuche

Overview

After an overnight stay at Calgary airport, you will be picked up from CMH early in the morning and driven for about four hours to the helipad at Parson. You will fly by helicopter to the Bobbie Burns Lodge, where preparations for your skiing adventure begin. After a short introduction to heliskiing, we get under way and the first group takes off.

Over the next seven days, you will enjoy the best downhills that the Selkirk and Purcell mountains have to offer. The varied terrain with more than 300 runs offers practically everything a skier's and snowboarder's heart desires, from glacier descents to challenging tree-skiing. Some of the descents end right outside the lodge.

You will travel back to Switzerland via Calgary and Frankfurt.

  • Exclusive tour guide Didier Cuche
  • Heliskiing with CMH in the renowned Bobbie Burns Lodge
  • Ideal for competent riders
  • Experience in deep-snow a must

Kjus: Our equipment partner

To prevent you from freezing when the temperature plummets, our partner KJUS gifts a brand new neck warmer to all participants. Stay warm!

Travel itinerary

29.03.19
Journey

Travel with Air Canada from Zurich to Calgary.

29. -
30.03.19
Overnight stay at the Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel

Upon arrival in Canada you will check in to the Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel.

30.03.19
Transfer to the Bobbie Burns Lodge

Early in the morning the transfer to the remote Bobbie Burns Lodge takes place. After just four hours you will reach the helipad in Parson. You will take a helicopter for the last part of the journey to the lodge, where preparations for your skiing adventure begin. Then, after a short introduction to heliskiing, we get under way and the first group takes off.

30.03. -
05.04.19
Heli-skiing

Those who love speed and variety will be huge fans of the Bobbie Burns. This is heliskiing for the proficient and experienced through woods and glacier regions. Each morning the helicopter transports you to one of the 300 untouched runs, some of which end right outside the front door of your hotel. The particular climate of the Bobbie Burns makes it possible to fly in almost any weather conditions. Endless downhill fun and no waiting times – just 3 groups of 11 people.

06.04.19
Transfer to Calgary

No skiing or snowboarding takes place on the day of departure. The heli transfers back to the helipad depart after breakfast. From there you drive back to Calgary airport.

06.04.19
Return journey to Switzerland

Then you check in your luggage and take your return flight back to Switzerland. Arrival in Zurich at midday on 7 April 2019.

Dates & Prices

Price: from CHF 11'990

Dates: 29.3. - 7.4.2019

Included services:
  • Flight in economy class incl. taxes
  • Germanspeaking tour guide Didier Cuche
  • Transfers in CMH bus
  • 7 nights in a double room at the Bobbie Burns Lodge incl. full board
  • 7 days heli-skiing incl. guide, avalanche transceiver and 30'500 vertical meters
  • 1 night at the Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel
Additional costs:
  • Additional 1000 vertical meters for CAD 158
  • Surcharge for single occupancy (CHF 1'190)
  • Alcoholic beverages, souveniers

Request

Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Similar products

Our partners

Héliski avec Didier Cuche

Héliski avec Didier Cuche

Qui rêve depuis longtemps de slalomer dans la neige avec un dieu vivant du ski? Sur des étendues préservées de toutes traces?

Avec Didier Cuche, ce sympatique Suisse romand, nous vous proposons de réaliser cela en vous emmenant pour une semaine d’héliski au Bobbie Burns Lodge, au cœur de la sublime nature du Canada. Cet ancien skieur professionnel vous accompagne sur les pistes et vous fait part de ses précieux conseils. Mesurez-vous à un champion du monde!

Prix: de CHF 11'990

Guide

L’homme au célèbre salto à ski: Il a remporté presque tous les prix qui existent en ski acrobatique. Avec plus de 21 victoires et 67 places sur le podium à la Coupe du monde, le vainqueur de Kitzbühl par 5 fois est une légende!

«Pendant plus de 20 ans, j’ai slalomé sur des pistes damées. Désormais, je suis heureux de partager avec vous cette expérience dans la poudreuse et de faire ma propre trace entre les arbres.» - Didier Cuche

Vue d’ensemble

Après une nuit à l’aéroport de Calgary, vous êtes pris en charge par CMH pour rallier l’hélisurface de Parson en quatre heures de route. Puis vous rejoignez en hélicoptère le Bobbie Burns Lodge où vous vous changez directement pour aller skier. Après une courte introduction sur l’héliski, le premier groupe s’envole.

Au cours des sept prochains jours, profitez des meilleures pentes qu’offrent les montagnes Selkirk et Purcell. Avec plus de 300 descentes, ce terrain offre des possibilités très variées: des longues descentes sur glacier, du ski ardu en forêt, de quoi ravir le cœur des skieurs et des snowboardeurs. Certaines descentes finissent juste devant le lodge.

Retour en Suisse via Calgary et Francfort.


  • Didier Cuche comme guide exclusif
  • Héliski avec CMH et séjour au Bobbie Burns Lodge
  • Idéal pour les bons riders
  • Expérience dans la poudreuse obligatoire

Kjus: Notre partenaire pour l’équipement

Pour vous protéger des températures glaciales, notre partenaire KJUS fournit à tous les participants un tout nouveau tour de cou. Restez au chaud!

Programme de voyage

29.03.19
Arrivée

Acheminement avec Air Canada de Zurich à Calgary.

29. -
30.03.19
Nuit au Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel

À votre arrivée au Canada, séjournez au Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel.

30.03.19
Transfert pour le Bobbie Burns Lodge

Le transfert pour ce lodge reculé a lieu au petit matin. Vous rejoignez l’hélisurface de Parson en quatre heures. Puis vous effectuez le dernier tronçon en hélicoptère jusuq’au Lodge où vous vous changez directement pour aller skier. Après une courte introduction sur l’héliski, c’est parti, le premier groupe s’envole.

30.03. -
05.04.19
Héliski

Si vous aimez la vitesse et la diversité, vous allez adorer Bobbie Burns. Les riders entraînés et expérimentés pourront s’adonner à l’héliski dans la forêt et sur les glaciers. Tous les matins, l’hélicoptère vous dépose au départ de l’une des 300 descentes vierges dont certaines se terminent devant la porte de votre hébergement. Le climat particulier de Bobbie Burns permet de s’envoler presque par tous les temps. Le plaisir du ski illimité et sans attente – seulement 3 groupes de 11 personnes.

06.04.19
Transfert à Calgary

Pas de ski ni de snowboard le jour du départ. Transfert en hélicoptère jusqu’à l’hélisurface après le petit déjeuner. De là, vous regagnez l’aéroport de Calgary en voiture.

06.04.19
Retour en Suisse

Enregistrement des bagages et vol retour en Suisse. Arrivée à Zurich le 7 avril 2019 à midi.

Dates & prix

Prix: de CHF 11'990

Dates: 29.3. - 7.4.2019

Prestations incluses:
  • Vol en classe économique
  • Didier Cuche comme guide germanophone
  • Transferts avec le bus de CMH
  • 7 nuits en chambre double à Bobbie Burns Lodge incluant pension complète
  • 7 jours héliski incluant guide, transcepteur et 30'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • 1 nuit à Marriott Calgary Airport Hotel
Dépenses supplémentaire:
  • 1000 mètres de dénivelé supplémentaire à CAD 158
  • Supplément pour chambre individuelle (CHF 1'190)
  • Des boissons alcoolisées et souvernirs

Demande

Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires