Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta
Request for Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta

Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta

In the Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta, you can relax in an absolute feel-good atmosphere and recharge your batteries for new adventures after an exciting day. With the incomparable mountainscape of the Pyrenees right outside the door, you will enjoy an unforgettable holiday.

Prices: from CHF 4'148 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport Toulouse to the hotel and back
  • 12 runs
  • Breakfast & lunch
  • Avalanche backpack
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 4 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
  • Liftticket for Baqueira (on down-days)
The options
  • 3 days incl. 12 runs
  • 5 days incl. 20 runs

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 12 guests
  • Area: 1500-3000m
  • Base: 1800m
  • Ø Snowfall: 12m
  • Forest/Alpine: 20/80

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Arrival

Toulouse Airport
2h Bus
Baqueira Hotel
Area

The Val d'Aran is located in the heart of the Pyrenees, which rise majestically between Catalonia and the Aragón region. High mountain peaks tower amidst the wild and romantic natural landscape and fascinating wildlife, beckoning you for the perfect powder experience in winter. In the past the Val d'Aran was completely cut off from the outside world and the spirit of the ancestors can still be felt there. Gothic churches and museums tell of the region’s harsh history. Once the peaks are covered with fresh snow, it is time to dust off the skis and snowboard and be one of the first to glide down the pristine slopes in a stunning setting. Fun and adventure take centre stage here.

Accommodation

The Rafaelhoteles by la Pleta offer you a high level of comfort inspired by the incomparable scenery of the Baqueira Beret ski resort. From 24-hour room service to an exclusive cigar bar, the hotel has everything you desire ready and waiting for your perfect luxury stay. The hotel’s own spa area offers a wide range of wellness treatments, a jacuzzi, sauna, heated indoor swimming pool and gym. Other services include a boot dryer, ski storage and undercover parking. As a matter of course, free-of-charge transfer to the ski pistes and free Wi-Fi are provided. At the restaurant and bar you can round off the day in a relaxed atmosphere.

Operator

Pyrenees Heliskiing

Pyrenees Heliski is based at 1,000 metres above sea level in the Val d'Aran, the largest ski resort in the Pyrenees. 400 square kilometres of the finest powder - the varied terrain offers everything a winter sports enthusiast could wish for. The experienced guides are on the move with groups of four people each, so individual heliski fun is guaranteed.

Why to go to the Pyrenees?

Central

Located right next to the Baqueira ski lifts

Unbelievable

Relish the view over the Val d'Aran

Luxurious

5-star hotel with all the extras

A must-see!

A 20-minute ride on the snowmobile and you reach a restaurant reminiscent of a grotto. Located in an old church, the restaurant is a great insider's tip.


Mucho Gusto

These pictures show that there is no time for siesta in Val d'Aran.

Similar products

Our partners

Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta
Demande pour Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta

Rafaelhoteles by La Pleta, c’est une atmosphère de bien-être absolu: l’idéal pour se détendre et se ressourcer après une journée aventureuse. L’hôtel et l'incomparable paysage pyrénéen environnant sont la garantie de vacances inoubliables.

Tarifs valables pour 4, 8 ou 12 personnes. Autres tailles de groupes sur demande.

Prix: de CHF 4'148 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'aéroport Toulouse à l'hôtel et retour
  • 12 descentes
  • Petit-déjeuner et dîner (déjeuner)
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • Pelle, sonde et transcepteur
  • 4 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
  • Billet de remontée pour Baqueira (down-day)
Les options
  • 3 jours y compris 12 descentes
  • 5 jours y compris 20 descentes

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 12 hôtes
  • Région: 1500-3000m
  • Base: 1800m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 12m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 20/80

Hélicoptère

  • A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Voyage aller

Toulouse Aéroport
2h 15min Bus
Baqueira Hôtel
Territoire

Le Val d'Aran est situé au cœur des Pyrénées, qui s'élèvent majestueusement entre la Catalogne et l'Aragon. De hautes montagnes s'élèvent dans un superbe paysage naturel à la faune fascinante. Tout ici invite à une expérience de poudreuse inédite. Jadis entièrement coupé du monde extérieur, le Val d'Aran a su garder son authenticité. Églises gothiques et musées témoignent de l'histoire mouvementée de la région. Quand la neige fraîche vient recouvrir les sommets, skieurs et  snowboardeurs n’attendent que les premières descentes, et surtout, savourent le privilège de dévaler des pentes encore vierges dans un décor à couper le souffle. Ici, le plaisir s’allie à l’aventure.

Hébergement

Rafaelhoteles by la Pleta vous offre tout le confort au cœur du panorama incomparable de la station de Baqueira Beret. Du room service 24 heures sur 24 au bar à cigares exclusif, l'hôtel a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour placé sous le signe du luxe. L'espace spa offre une large gamme de soins de bien-être relaxants, jacuzzi, sauna, piscine intérieure chauffée et même un studio de fitness. Vous profiterez également d’un séchoir à chaussures, d’un espace de rangement pour les skis et d’un parking couvert. Bien sûr, le transfert pour les pistes de ski et la wifi sont gratuits. Terminez la journée dans l’atmosphère détendue du restaurant ou du bar!

Opérateur

Héliski dans les Pyrénées

La base de notre prestataire Héliski Pyrénées se situe à 1000 mètres d'altitude dans le Val d'Aran, la plus grande station de ski des Pyrénées. 400 kilomètres carrés avec la plus belle des poudreuses - ce terrain varié offre tout ce qu'un amateur de sports d'hiver peut désirer. Les guides expérimentés accompagnent des groupes de quatre personnes, le plaisir héliski individuel est garanti.

Pourquoi aller à les Pyrénées?

Situation idéale

Juste à côté des remontées mécaniques de Baqueira

Incroyable

Profitez de la vue sur le Val d'Aran

Luxe

Hôtel 5 étoiles avec avec toutes les commodités associées

Un incontournable!

À motoneige, vous rejoignez en 20 minutes une auberge de type «Grotto»: niché dans une ancienne église, le restaurant est une institution.

Mucho Gusto

Ces photos montrent qu'il n'y a pas de temps pour la sieste dans le Val d'Aran.

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires