Hotel Parador Arties
Request for Hotel Parador Arties
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Hotel Parador Arties

Treat yourself to a break at the Parador de Artíes, an enchanting hotel just seven kilometres from the Baqueira Beret ski resort. The unusual architecture will inspire you just as much as the stunning setting in the midst of the Pyrenees.

Prices valid for 4, 8 or 12 persons. Other group sizes on request.

Prices: from CHF 3'843 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport Toulouse to the hotel and back
  • 12 runs
  • Breakfast & lunch
  • Avalanche backpack
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 4 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
  • Liftticket for Baqueira (on down-days)
The options
  • 3 days incl. 12 runs
  • 5 days incl. 20 runs

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 12 guests
  • Area: 1500-3000m
  • Base: 1144m
  • Ø Snowfall: 12m
  • Forest/Alpine: 20/80

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Arrival

Toulouse Airport
2h Bus
Arties Hotel
Area

The Val d'Aran is located in the heart of the Pyrenees, which rise majestically between Catalonia and the Aragón region. High mountain peaks tower amidst the wild and romantic natural landscape and fascinating wildlife, beckoning you for the perfect powder experience in winter. In the past the Val d'Aran was completely cut off from the outside world and the spirit of the ancestors can still be felt there. Gothic churches and museums tell of the region’s harsh history. Once the peaks are covered with fresh snow, it is time to dust off the skis and snowboard and be one of the first to glide down the pristine slopes in a stunning setting. Fun and adventure take centre stage here.

Accommodation

Harmoniously furnished rooms, exposed wooden beams, a gorgeous view over the sleepy village and the Pyrenees rising up proudly in the background – welcome to the Parador de Artíes. After an exciting day on the slopes or a thrilling day of heliskiing, spend the evening in front of the roaring fire and awaken your spirits with a delicious hot drink. In the Dry Snow Restaurant with its cocktail bar you can relax while enjoying the après-ski to bring the day to a close. Not only does the hotel itself radiate comfort and warmth, the people of the region are also well-known for their hospitality. Visit the small mountain village of Artíes and immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the region.

Operator

Pyrenees Heliskiing

Pyrenees Heliski is based at 1,000 metres above sea level in the Val d'Aran, the largest ski resort in the Pyrenees. 400 square kilometres of the finest powder - the varied terrain offers everything a winter sports enthusiast could wish for. The experienced guides are on the move with groups of four people each, so individual heliski fun is guaranteed.

Why to go to the Pyrenees?

Central location

In the middle of the romantic mountain village of Artíes

Culinary

Countless top restaurants near your accommodation

Accessible

Only a few minutes from the Baqueira ski resort by car

Dreaming of a day on the pistes?

Discover the exciting off-piste skiing possibilities in Baqueira and spend a day on long runs of all grades on a total of 146 kilometres.

Mucho Gusto

These pictures show that there is no time for siesta in Val d'Aran.

Similar products

Our partners

Hôtel Parador Arties
Demande pour Hôtel Parador Arties
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Hôtel Parador Arties

Détendez-vous au Parador de Artìes, un magnifique hôtel à seulement sept kilomètres de la station de Baqueira Beret. L'architecture unique vous séduira tout autant que l’époustouflant paysage montagneux.

Tarifs valables pour 4, 8 ou 12 personnes. Autres tailles de groupes sur demande.

Prix: de CHF 3'843 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'aéroport Toulouse à l'hôtel et retour
  • 12 descentes
  • Petit-déjeuner et dîner (déjeuner)
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • Pelle, sonde et transcepteur
  • 4 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
  • Billet de remontée pour Baqueira (down-day)
Les options
  • 3 jours y compris 12 descentes
  • 5 jours y compris 20 descentes

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 12 hôtes
  • Région: 1500-3000m
  • Base: 1144m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 12m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 20/80

Hélicoptère

  • A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Voyage aller

Toulouse Aéroport
2h Bus
Arties Hôtel
Territoire

Le Val d'Aran est situé au cœur des Pyrénées, qui s'élèvent majestueusement entre la Catalogne et l'Aragon. De hautes montagnes s'élèvent dans un superbe paysage naturel à la faune fascinante. Tout ici invite à une expérience de poudreuse inédite. Jadis entièrement coupé du monde extérieur, le Val d'Aran a su garder son authenticité. Églises gothiques et musées témoignent de l'histoire mouvementée de la région. Quand la neige fraîche vient recouvrir les sommets, skieurs et  snowboardeurs n’attendent que les premières descentes, et surtout, savourent le privilège de dévaler des pentes encore vierges dans un décor à couper le souffle. Ici, plaisir et aventure vont de pair.

Hébergement

Chambres meublées avec style, poutres apparentes, vue fantastique sur le village endormi, et en arrière-plan, les Pyrénées qui se dressent fièrement: bienvenue au Parador de Artìes. Après une journée passionnante sur les pistes ou en héliski, appréciez simplement le crépitement du feu de cheminée accompagné d’une délicieuse boisson chaude. Quoi de mieux pour se détendre? Avec son bar à cocktails, le restaurant Dry Snow promet un mémorable après-ski pour clore vos journées sportives en beauté. Et si l'hôtel est une promesse de confort et de chaleur, les autochtones aussi sont connus pour leur hospitalité. Visitez le petit village de montagne d'Artìes et laissez-vous transporter par l'atmosphère de la région.

Opérateur

Héliski dans les Pyrénées

La base de notre prestataire Héliski Pyrénées se situe à 1000 mètres d'altitude dans le Val d'Aran, la plus grande station de ski des Pyrénées. 400 kilomètres carrés avec la plus belle des poudreuses - ce terrain varié offre tout ce qu'un amateur de sports d'hiver peut désirer. Les guides expérimentés accompagnent des groupes de quatre personnes, le plaisir héliski individuel est garanti.

Pourquoi aller à les Pyrénées?

Situation rêvée

Au cœur du pittoresque village de montagne d’Arties

Gastronomie

D’innombrables restaurants haut de gamme se trouvent à proximité

Accessible

À quelques minutes de la station de Baqueira

Envie d’une journée de ski?

Explorez le passionnant domaine hors-piste de Baqueira et passez la journée à dévaler des pentes de tous types sur 146 kilomètres.

Mucho Gusto

Ces photos montrent qu'il n'y a pas de temps pour la sieste dans le Val d'Aran.

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires