Hotel Bel-Kam-Tour
Request for Hotel Bel-Kam-Tour
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

Hotel Bel-Kam-Tour

Heli-skiing Russia – from volcanic peaks to sea level in Kamchatka! Heli-skiing in Kamchatka is one of the biggest challenges for any experienced rider. You can leave your tracks on untouched runs at Russia’s most extreme tip.

Prices: from CHF 7'800 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Petropavlovsk to the Hotel and back
  • 8 flight hours
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Avalanche backpack
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 7 nights in a double room
The options
  • 7 days incl. 8 flight hours

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 12 guests
  • Area: 0-3000m
  • Base: 100m
  • Ø Snowfall: 18m
  • Forest/Alpine: 0/100

Arrival

Petropavlovsk Airport
35min Transfer
Bel-Kam-Tour Hotel
Area

The approximately 1,400 kilometre long and up to 450 kilometre wide Russian peninsula of Kamchatka is in the extreme north east, bounded by the Pacific Ocean and the Bering Sea. The almost 480,000 square kilometre area is only joined to the Russian continent by a narrow tongue of land. The landscape is characterized by two mountain ranges that run in a northerly direction and are separated from each other by a longitudinal valley and the Kamchatka river. You can ski or board down from the spectacular volcanic cones to the sea, over untouched deep-snow slopes. 2,200 metres of altitude are not rare and, with on average 18 metres of snowfall per year, your tracks will certainly be the first.

Accomodation

Spend your Russian heli-skiing adventure in the 4-star Ben-Kam-Tor Hotel. The accommodation is situated in the small, peaceful resort of Paratunka. Paratunka is a village in the Kamchatka region, on the other side of Avacha bay, around 30 kilometres west of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatski, as the crow flies. The Ben-Kam-Tor Hotel is very comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff. It has a highly praised restaurant, a cosy bar and a very appealing spa area. After a strength-sapping descent, you can relax in the Finnish or Turkish sauna and then let go of your worries and caries in one of three heated outdoor pools.

Operator

Alpin Travel

Swiss company Alpin Travel, which was founded in 1985, guarantees sustainable outdoor sport tourism. Their philosophy is based on understanding other cultures and respecting nature. Alpin Travel has been organizing heli-skiing of the very highest standard in Kamchatka since 2006 – safety and powder adventure in small groups or privately.

Why to go to Kamtchatka?

Original

Landscape with 30 active and over 100 inactive volcanos

Potentially record-breaking

Longest domestic flight in the world, from Moscow to Petropavlovsk

Unique

Runs from volcanic peak to sea level

Our partners

Hotel Bel-Kam-Tour
Demande pour Hotel Bel-Kam-Tour
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

Hotel Bel-Kam-Tour

De l'héliski en Russie, au Kamtchatka, du sommet d'un volcan jusqu’au niveau de la mer. L'héliski au Kamchatka forme un des plus grands défis pour tous skieurs expérimentés. Ici, aux confins de la Russie, il est possible de laisser ses traces sur des pistes intactes.

Prix: de CHF 7'800 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de Petropavlovsk à l'hôtel et retour
  • 8 heures de vol
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
Les options
  • 7 jours y compris 8 heures de vol

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 12 hôtes
  • Région: 0-3000m
  • Base: 100m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 18m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 0/100

Voyage aller

Petropavlovsk Aéroport
35min Transfert
Bel-Kam-Tour Hotel
Territoire

D’une longueur de 1400 km et d’une largeur pouvant atteindre 450 km, la péninsule russe du Kamchatka se trouve à l’extrême nord-est du pays, elle est délimitée par l’océan Pacifique et la mer de Béring. Seule une étroite langue de terre relie cette région de près de 480 000 km2 au continent russe. Le paysage est dominé par deux chaînes de montagnes orientées vers le nord, séparées par une vallée longitudinale et un fleuve, le Kamchatka. Des spectaculaires cônes volcaniques, il est possible de descendre des pentes couvertes d’une neige abondante et intacte jusqu'au bord de la mer; il n’est donc pas rare, avec un dénivelé 2200 mètres et des chutes de neige atteignant les 18 mètres par an, d’y laisser les premières traces.

Hébergement

Pendant votre aventure héliski russe, le logement s’effectue à l'hôtel 4 étoiles Ben-Kam-Tor. Il est situé dans le petit village paisible de Paratunka. Cette localité dans la contrée du Kamchatka se trouve de l’autre côté de la baie d’Awatscha, à 30 km à vol d’oiseau à l’ouest de Petropavlovsk-Kamtchatski. L’hôtel Ben-Kam-Tor, au personnel amical et serviable, dispose d’un grand confort, d’un restaurant très apprécié, d’un bar accueillant et d’un spa très agréable. Après une journée de descentes épuisantes, il est fort plaisant de se détendre au sauna finlandais ou au hammam, puis de rêvasser tout à loisir dans une des trois piscines extérieures chauffées.

Opérateur

Alpin Travel

Fondée en 1985, l'entreprise suisse Alpin Travel prône un tourisme de plein air durable. Sa philosophie est basée sur la compréhension des autres cultures et le respect de la nature. Alpin Travel propose de l'héliski de haut niveau au Kamtchatka depuis 2006: sécurité et aventure dans la poudreuse en petits groupes ou en privé.

Pourquoi aller au Kamtschatka?

À l’origine

Un paysage avec 30 volcans actifs et 100 autres éteints

Un record

Le plus long vol intérieur du monde de Moscou à Petropavlovsk

Unique

Des pistes du sommet du volcan jusqu’au niveau de la mer

Nos partenaires