Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Request for Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 90 80

Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

Coast Hillcrest Hotel

Flexible heli-skiing packages enable every skier and boarder to put together their individual powder adventure. From heli-skiing, through cat skiing, to piste descents on untouched powder, anything is possible in Revelstoke – in all weathers.

Prices: from CHF 6'040 / per person
What is included?
  • 23'500 vertical meters
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 6 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
The options
  • 1 day for Beginners incl. 3 or 5 runs
  • 2 days incl. 10 runs
  • 3 days with 12'000 vertical metres (also possible in small groups)
  • 5 days with 23'500 vertical metres (also possible in small groups)
  • 6 days with 27'500 vertical metres (also possible in small groups)
  • 7 days with 35'000 vertical metres (small groups)
  • Private heli-skiing on request

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 33 guests
  • Area: 800-3100m
  • Base: 515m
  • Ø Snowfall: 18m
  • Forest/Alpine: 50/50

Heli

  • Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

Arrival

Calgary Airport
5h Rental car / Transfer
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Area

The area around Revelstoke is very diverse. The Monashee and Selkirk Mountains offer the best conditions for heli-skiing for all levels of ability. With 50% alpine terrain and 50% forest runs, there is something for every powder hound. The terrain spans around 2,000 square kilometres and offers all heli-skiers and boarders over 400 runs at 800 to 3,100 metres of altitude. Charity Glacier, Serac, Mt. Sissons and Nevermind are especially popular. The area is characterised by fascinating glacier slopes and winding forest runs. With around 18 metres of snowfall per year, the base of Selkirk Tangiers Heli Skiing is in true powder country.

Accomodation

Revelstoke is in the Rocky Mountains, on the Columbia River, in the south-east of the Canadian province of British Columbia. Mount Revelstoke National Park is directly to the north of the city. There is no such thing as bad weather here, because, on the rare downdays, you can use the fantastic powder pistes at the nearby ski resort. Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel above Revelstoke offers 44 guests cosy and comfortable accommodation with WiFi connectivity in every room, and a large wellness area with Jacuzzi (outdoor), sauna and various massage offers. You can enjoy regional and international cuisine in the exclusive restaurant and finish off the evening with a good wine or beer in the cosy bar.

Operator

Selkirk Tangiers – an institution on the freerider scene

Revelstoke’s heli-skiing pioneers, Selkirk Tangiers, offer over 200 runs, unlimited opportunities for heli-skiing beginners and powder pros, and a flexible choice of packages. The company, which has over 35 years of experience, flies you to the stunning peaks of Selkirk and Monashee.

Why to go to Selkirk Tangier?

Inexhaustible

All offers are highly flexible

Individual

Packages from 1 to 7 days

Tailored

In groups of 11 or 5 by request, or private

Warm-Up?

Close proximity to Revelstoke Mountain Lift-Ski Resort with over 50 pistes.

Deep Days in Revelstoke

Pictures say more than 1000 words. Have a look yourself!

Similar products

Our partners

Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Demande pour Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 90 80

Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

Coast Hillcrest Hotel

Grâce aux forfaits flexibles, chacun peut organiser son séjour au ski comme il le souhaite. De l’héliski au snowcat ski en passant par les pistes de poudreuse vierge, tout est possible à Revelstoke, peu importe la météo.

Prix: de CHF 6'040 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • 23'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 6 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
Les options
  • 1 jour pour les débutants avec 3 ou 5 descentes
  • 2 jours y compris 10 descentes
  • 3 jours y compris 12'000 mètres de dénivelé (aussi possible en petits groupes)
  • 5 jours y compris 23'500 mètres de dénivelé (aussi possible en petits groupes)
  • 6 jours y compris 27'500 mètres de dénivelé (aussi possible en petits groupes)
  • 7 jours y compris 35'000 mètres de dénivelé (petits groupes)
  • Héliski privé sur demande

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 33 hôtes
  • Région: 800-3100m
  • Base: 515m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 18m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 50/50

Hélicoptère

  • Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

Voyage aller

Calgary Aéroport
5h Voiture de location / Transfert
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Territoire

Le domaine autour de Revelstoke est très varié, les Monashee et les Selkirk offrent des conditions optimales aux héliskieurs de tous niveaux avec 50 % de haute montagne et 50 % de forêt. Rien ne s’oppose au plaisir de la poudreuse. Le domaine compte près de 2000 km2et offre à tous les héliskieurs plus de 400 runs entre 800 et 3100 m d’altitude.Charity Glacier, Serac, Mt. Sissons et Nevermind sont les plus appréciés.La région est caractérisée par de superbes glaciers abrupts et des descentes sinueuses en forêt.Avec près de 18 m de neige par an, la base de Selkirk Tangiers Heli Skiing est un vrai paradis de la poudreuse.

Hébergement

Revelstoke est situé au sud-est de la province canadienne de la Colombie britannique, dans les Rocheuses, au bord du fleuve Columbia. Le parc national du mont Revelstoke se trouve au nord de la ville. La météo défavorable n’existe pas ici. Lors des rares jours non volables, vous pouvez utiliser les superbes pistes de poudreuse de la station de ski à proximité. Le Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel au-dessus de Revelstoke accueille 44 clients dans des chambres confortables avec Internet sans fil et un grand espace bien-être comprenant bain à remous extérieur, sauna et massages. Le restaurant haut de gamme sert une cuisine régionale et internationale. Rendez-vous au bar pour terminer la soirée avec une bière ou un bon vin.

Opérateur

Selkirk Tangiers – une institution parmi les freeriders

Plus de 200 runs, d’innombrables possibilités pour les débutants et les spécialistes, forfaits flexibles: tels sont les avantages proposés par Selkirk Tangiers Heli Skiing à Revelstoke. Forte de ses 35 ans d’expérience, elle vous amène sur les magnifiques sommets des Selkirk et des Monashee.

Pourquoi aller au Selkirk Tangiers?

Sans relâche

Grande flexibilité de toutes les offres

Personnalisé

Forfaits de 1 à 7 jours

Sur mesure

Sur demande, groupe de 11 ou 5 ou groupe privé

Échauffement?

Station de Revelstoke Mountain Resort avec plus de 50 pistes à proximité.

Jours profonds à Revelstoke

Les images disent plus de 1000 mots. Voyez par vous-même!

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires