CMH Valemount
Request for CMH Valemount
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

CMH Valemount

Private heli-skiing – luxury in the Cariboo Mountains. The Cariboo mountain range and the luxury lodge are the pinnacle of private heli-skiing. Gourmet cuisine, private helicopter, suite with balcony and whirlpool – what more could you want? Look forward to magnificent high-mountain terrain and unforgettable tree runs on a week of private heli-skiing.

Prices: from CHF 18'900 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport Calgary to the Lodge and back
  • 14 flight hours
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • Avalanche backpack
  • 7 nights in a single room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
The options
  • 5 days
  • 6 days
  • 7 days

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 10 guests
  • Area: 1100-3000m
  • Base: 795m
  • Ø Snowfall: 14m
  • Forest/Alpine: 50/50

Heli

  • Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

Arrival

Calgary Airport
1h Private Jet
Valemount Helipad
5min Heli
Valemount Lodge
Area

The mountain area of the Cariboos is the most northerly sub-chain of the Columbia Mountains. It is located west of the Rocky Mountains, in the Canadian province of British Columbia. The terrain is wonderfully varied, with 50% alpine and 50% forest runs. The 1,500 square kilometre area has 300 mapped runs at between 1,000 and 3,000 metres of altitude. The landscape varies from gently winding forests, through open alpine slopes, to high glaciers. The fun and possibilities never end. Wherever you want to make your powder dreams come true, the guides will find a very special and untouched starting point. With an average of 14 metres of snow each year, the choice is enormous.

Accomodation

The luxury lodge is not far from Valemount. Valemount’s location is perfect — between the Cariboo Mountain Ridge and the Rocky Mountains, near the upper reaches of the Fraser River and on Mount Robson, the highest peak in the Canadian Rockies. The luxury of private heli-skiing begins for you at 795 metres of altitude. The helicopters take boarders and skiers to untouched powder runs, from right outside the accommodation. Each suite in the 10-person lodge has its own balcony and WiFi connectivity. The best way to relax after your exhilarating downhills is in the whirlpool, sauna or while having a cosy drink in the bar. Perhaps you’d like to beat your friends at table tennis before enjoying a gourmet dinner.

Operator

CMH – the world class heli-skiing trailblazer

Canadian Mountain Holidays are known all over the world as pioneers of heli-skiing. Each one of the eleven lodges scattered throughout the Canadian mountains captivates with its own special charm. Enjoy a unique skiing and boarding experiences in the Canadian wilderness – from open glacier runs to tree skiing.

Why to go to Valemount?

Customer comes first

Enormous flexibility during your private week

Luxurious

Private helicopter

Exquisite

The Rolls Royce of heli-skiing

Virtual Tour

Take a look at the CMH Valemount Lodge.

Similar products

Our partners

CMH Valemount
Demande pour CMH Valemount
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

CMH Valemount

Héliski privé – le luxe dans les Cariboos. La chaîne Cariboo et le lodge de luxe offrent le summum de l’héliski privé. Cuisine gastronomique, hélicoptère privé, suite avec balcon et bain à remous – que demander de plus? Pendant une semaine d’héliski privé, vous découvrirez de superbes terrains de haute montagne et des runs en forêt inoubliables.

Prix: de CHF 18'900 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'aéroport Calgary à Lodge et retour
  • 14 heures de vol
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
Les options
  • 5 jours
  • 6 jours
  • 7 jours

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 10 hôtes
  • Région: 1100-3000m
  • Base: 795m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 14m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 50/50

Hélicoptère

  • Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

Voyage aller

Calgary Aéroport
1h Jet privé
Valemount Héliport
5min Hélicoptère
Valemount Lodge
Territoire

La chaîne Cariboo constitue la partie la plus septentrionale de la chaîne Columbia, à l’ouest des Rocheuses, dans la province canadienne de la Colombie britannique. Les descentes sont variées avec 50 % en haute montagne et 50 % en forêt. Les 300 runs cartographiés entre 1000 et 3000 m d’altitude couvrent 1 500 km2.Le paysage est constitué de montagnes vallonnées, de versants dégagées et de hauts glaciers.Offrez-vous le plaisir de la glisse sans limite – quelles que soient vos envies, les guides trouveront le lieu de départ idéal avec de la poudreuse vierge.Étant donné l’enneigement moyen de 14 m par an, le choix est immense.

Logement

Ce lodge de luxe est tout proche de Valemount qui est idéalement situé, entre la crête des Cariboo et les Rocheuses, près du cours supérieur du fleuve Fraser et du mont Robson, le plus haut sommet des Rocheuses canadiennes. Le luxe de l’héliski privé commence à 795 m d’altitude. Les hélicoptères partent directement du lodge et amènent les snowboardeurs et skieurs vers les champs de poudreuse vierge. Chaque suite du lodge, qui peut accueillir 10 clients, dispose d’un balcon et de l’Internet sans fil. Après une journée de glisse exaltante, détendez-vous dans le bain à remous, le sauna ou au bar! Peut-être aurez-vous envie de disputer un tournoi de tennis de table entre amis avant de savourer un dîner gastronomique.

Fournisseur

CMH – les précurseurs de l’héliski haut de gamme

Compagnie pionnière de l’héliski, Canadian Mountain Holidays est connue dans le monde entier. Chacun des onze lodges disséminés dans les montagnes canadiennes possède un charme unique. Descentes sur glaciers ouverts ou ski en forêt: vivez la glisse comme jamais dans les étendues sauvages du Canada!

Pourquoi aller à Valemount?

Orienté client

Grande flexibilité pendant la semaine privée

Luxueux

Hélicoptère privé

Éblouissant

Le summum de l’héliski

Visite virtuelle

Jetez un coup d'œil au CMH Valemount Lodge.

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires