CMH Revelstoke
Request for CMH Revelstoke
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

CMH Revelstoke

Revelstoke is the deep powder capital for heli-skiing in Canada. A magnificent mountain landscape with impressive glaciers and beautiful forest runs awaits freeriders, who don’t have to compromise on anything, including civilisation and good phone and internet Connections.

Prices: from CHF 4'900 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport Kelowna to the Lodge and back
  • 21'780 vertical metres
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 5 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
The options
  • 4 days with 17'500 vertical meters
  • 5 days with 21'780 vertical meters
  • 7 days with 30'500 vertical meters

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 48 guests
  • Area: 900-3000m
  • Base: 470m
  • Ø Snowfall: 18m
  • Forest/Alpine: 50/50

Heli

  • Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

Arrival

Kelowna Airport
2h 30min Bus
Regents Inn Hotel
Area

The area around Revelstoke is very diverse. The Monashee and Selkirk Mountains offer the best conditions for heli-skiing for all levels of ability, with 50% alpine terrain and 50% forest runs. Here in Canada, freeriders from all over the world can enjoy 310 runs, at altitudes of between 800 and 3,000 metres, on an area covering 1,597 square kilometres. The High Roller, Copeland and Crawford runs are particularly popular. Small wonder, when you consider the average snowfall of 1,800 centimetres a year. Because of the wide variety, you don’t need to worry about downdays in the freerider hotspot. And, in the unlikely event of a downday, North America’s most demanding ski area is just beyond the city limits.

Accomodation

Revelstoke is in the Rocky Mountains, on the Columbia River, in the south-east of the Canadian province of British Columbia. Mount Revelstoke National Park is directly to the north of the city. The “Regent Inn” drive-in hotel, at 470 metres of altitude, offers the perfect accommodation for the heli-skiing freerider scene. Guests can look forward to classic heli-skiing in groups of 11 people, as well as exclusive private programmes with just four participants. The Regent Inn sleeps 44. All rooms have WiFi access. The cosy bar, with lounge area, is an inviting place for a cosy chat. A Jacuzzi and whirlpool (outdoor), sauna and various massage offers create a feeling of wellness.

Operator

CMH – the world class heli-skiing trailblazer

Canadian Mountain Holidays are known all over the world as pioneers of heli-skiing. Each one of the eleven lodges scattered throughout the Canadian mountains captivates with its own special charm. Enjoy a unique skiing and boarding experiences in the Canadian wilderness – from open glacier runs to tree skiing.

Why to go to Revelstoke?

Universal

For any level of ability

Flexible

Packages of 4, 5 to 7 days

Lively

Buzzing nightlife in Revelstoke

No Down Days

The Revelstoke Mountain Resort with over 50 slopes is directly located on the outskirts of the village.

Experience yourself

Take a tour to the lodge.

Similar products

Our partners

CMH Revelstoke
Demande pour CMH Revelstoke
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

CMH Revelstoke

Revelstoke est considéré comme le haut lieu de la neige profonde pour l’héliski au Canada. Les freeriders y trouveront des montagnes splendides avec d’impressionnants glaciers et de magnifiques runs en forêt. Ici, pas besoin de renoncer à la civilisation et à une bonne connexion Internet et téléphonique.

Prix: de CHF 4'900 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'aéroport Kelowna à Lodge et retour
  • 21'780 mètres de dénivelé
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 5 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
Les options
  • 4 jours y compris 17'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • 5 jours y compris 21'780 mètres de dénivelé
  • 7 jours y compris 30'500 mètres de dénivelé

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 48 hôtes
  • Région: 900-3000m
  • Base: 470m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 18m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 50/50

Hélicoptère

  • Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

Voyage aller

Kelowna Aéroport
2h 30min Bus
Regents Inn Hotel
Territoire

Le domaine autour de Revelstoke est très varié, les Monashee et les Selkirk offrent des conditions optimales aux héliskieurs de tous niveaux avec 50 % de haute montagne et 50 % de forêt. Les freeriders du monde entier viennent ici au Canada pour dévaler les 310 descentes de la zone qui s’étend sur 1597 km2entre 800 et 3000 m d’altitude.High Roller, Copeland et Crawford sont des runs très appréciés.L’enneigement moyen est de 1800 cm par an.Vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter des jours non volables dans ce haut lieu du freeride si diversifié. Mais si cela devait arriver, le domaine skiable le plus exigeant d’Amérique du Nord vous attend aux portes de la ville.

Hébergement

Revelstoke est situé au sud-est de la province canadienne de la Colombie britannique, dans les Rocheuses, au bord du fleuve Columbia. Le parc national du mont Revelstoke se trouve au nord de la ville. À 470 m d’altitude, l’hôtel Regent Inn accessible par la route est l’hébergement idéal pour les héliskieurs. Vous avez le choix entre des groupes classiques de 11 personnes ou des programmes privés pour 4 participants seulement. Le Regent Inn dispose de 44 places. L’Internet sans fil est disponible dans toutes les chambres. Le bar-salon offre un cadre agréable pour des discussions conviviales. Le bain à remous extérieur, le sauna et les massages assurent votre bien-être.

Operateur

CMH – les précurseurs de l’héliski haut de gamme

Compagnie pionnière de l’héliski, Canadian Mountain Holidays est connue dans le monde entier. Chacun des onze lodges disséminés dans les montagnes canadiennes possède un charme unique. Descentes sur glaciers ouverts ou ski en forêt: vivez la glisse comme jamais dans les étendues sauvages du Canada!

Pourquoi aller à Revelstoke?

Universel

Pour tous les niveaux

Flexible

Forfaits de 4, 5 ou 7 jours

Vivant

Vie nocturne animée à Revelstoke

Pas de "Down Days"

Revelstoke Mountain Liftski Resort avec plus de 50 pistes à la périphérie.

Visite virtuelle

Faites un tour du lodge.

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires