CMH Cariboos
Request for CMH Cariboos
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

CMH Cariboos

The Cariboo terrain offers amazingly good snow conditions far into spring, on gentle slopes, ambitious steep sections, high glaciers and forest runs. It’s a recipe for success, especially for beginners.

Prices: from CHF 7'900 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport Kamloops to the Lodge and back
  • 30'500 vertical meters
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 7 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
  • Mountain guide
The options
  • 4 days with 17'500 vertical meters
  • 5 days with 21'780 vertical meters
  • 7 days with 30'500 vertical meters

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 42 guests
  • Area: 1000-3000m
  • Base: 1490m
  • Ø Snowfall: 14m
  • Forest/Alpine: 50/50

Heli

  • Bell 212
  • Capacity: 11
  • Maximum speed: 223 km/h
  • HP: 1800

Arrival

Kamloops Airport
4h Bus
Valemount Heliport
10min Heli
Cariboos Lodge
Area

The mountain area is the most northerly sub-chain of the Columbia Mountains. It is located west of the Rocky Mountains, in the Canadian province of British Columbia. The consistent snow conditions across the almost 1,500 square kilometre region create optimum heli-skiing conditions for any ability. The entire area has more than 300 mapped runs, made up of a mix of alpine terrain and forest runs. At altitudes of 1,000 to 3,000, outstanding runs Moustache, Crazy Horse and Going Home can be conquered in fantastic weather conditions, where you can see for miles.

Accomodation

The comfortable fly-in lodge is superbly located at 1,100 metres of altitude. It can accommodate 40 guests. With restaurant, lounge with open fire, spa hut and south-west facing sun terrace, the facilities and ambience are excellent. Located right on the shore of a crystal-clear mountain lake at the edge of the forest, the Cariboos offer a unique combination of adventure, fun and relaxation. All rooms are ensuite, with WiFi. Guests can share their experiences of the powder tour in the cosy bar or at an après-ski barbeque on the sun terrace. Please note: fair-weather skiers and boarders are best to book for April.

Operator

CMH – the world class heli-skiing trailblazer

Canadian Mountain Holidays are known all over the world as pioneers of heli-skiing. Each one of the eleven lodges scattered throughout the Canadian mountains captivates with its own special charm. Enjoy a unique skiing and boarding experiences in the Canadian wilderness – from open glacier runs to tree skiing.

Why to go to the Cariboos Lodge?

Individual

The best guide-guest ratio

Extensive

Snow into spring

Varied

50% alpine; 50% forest

Special alternative: spring skiing

Fair-weather skiers and boarders are best to book for April.

Experience the lodge

and get an overview.

Similar products

Our partners

CMH Cariboos
Demande pour CMH Cariboos
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

CMH Cariboos

La chaîne Cariboo, avec ses pentes douces, ses runs ambitieux, ses hauts glaciers et ses descentes en forêt, offre des conditions d’enneigement étonnamment bonnes jusque tard dans la saison – une formule gagnante notamment pour les débutants.

Prix: de CHF 7'900 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'aéroport Kamloops à Lodge et retour
  • 30'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
  • Guide de montagne
Les options
  • 4 jours y compris 17'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • 5 jours y compris 21'780 mètres de dénivelé
  • 7 jours y compris 30'500 mètres de dénivelé

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 42 hôtes
  • Région: 1000-3000m
  • Base: 1490m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 14m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 50/50

Hélicoptère

  • Bell 212
  • Capacité: 11
  • Vitesse maximum: 223 km/h
  • CV: 1800

Voyage aller

Kamloops Aéroport
4h Bus
Valemount Héliport
10min Hélicoptère
Cariboos Lodge
Territoire

Cette chaîne constitue la partie la plus septentrionale de la chaîne Columbia, à l’ouest des Rocheuses, dans la province canadienne de la Colombie britannique. L’enneigement constant de la région, qui couvre près de 1500 km2, offre des conditions idéales pour l’héliski, quel que soit le niveau d’exigence.Toute la zone compte plus de 300 descentes cartographiées en haute montagne et en forêt.Entre 1000 et 3000 m d’altitude, dévalez les célèbres runs de Moustache, Crazy Horse et Going Home en profitant du beau temps et du panorama!

Hébergement

Situé à 1100 m d’altitude dans un cadre exceptionnel, le lodge accueille 40 personnes. Le restaurant, le salon avec cheminée, le spa et la terrasse orientée sud-ouest offrent tout le confort possible. Sur les rives d’un lac de montagne aux eaux cristallines, en bordure de forêt, le Cariboo Lodge propose aventure, divertissement et détente. Toutes les chambres sont pourvues d’une salle de bain et de l’Internet sans fil. Le bar chaleureux ou un barbecue après-ski sur la terrasse sont l’occasion de partager un moment convivial entre fans de poudreuse. Conseil: pour profiter du beau temps, il est conseillé de partir en avril.

Opérateur

CMH – les précurseurs de l’héliski haut de gamme

Compagnie pionnière de l’héliski, Canadian Mountain Holidays est connue dans le monde entier. Chacun des onze lodges disséminés dans les montagnes canadiennes possède un charme unique. Descentes sur glaciers ouverts ou ski en forêt: vivez la glisse comme jamais dans les étendues sauvages du Canada!

Pourquoi aller au Cariboos Lodge?

Personnalisé

Meilleur rapport guide/skieurs

Généreux

Neige jusqu’au printemps

Varié

50 % haute montagne et 50 % forêt

Alternative intéressante: le ski au printemps

Partez en avril pour profiter du beau temps!

Découvrez le lodge

et obtenez un aperçu.

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires