CMH Adamants
Request for CMH Adamants
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 407
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 260 km/h
  • HP: 813

CMH Adamants

The Adamants boast a variety of magnificent runs, from gigantic glaciers, through steep slopes, to incredible tree runs. Enjoy uninterrupted heli-skiing on perfect powder in small groups of 4 or 6 persons.

Prices: from CHF 9'320 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport Calgary to the Lodge and back
  • 30'500 vertical meters
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 7 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
The options
  • 5 days with 21'780 vertical meters
  • 7 days with 30'500 vertical meters

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 30 guests
  • Area: 900-3100m
  • Base: 995m
  • Ø Snowfall: 18m
  • Forest/Alpine: 50/50

Heli

  • Bell 407
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 260 km/h
  • HP: 813

Arrival

Calgary Airport
4h Bus
Golden Heliport
35min Heli
Adamants Lodge
Area

Adamant Lodge is located in the Selkirk Mountains, at 955 metres of altitude, and is only accessible by helicopter. This remote location guarantees relaxing days in dreamy surroundings. The ski area spans 1,073 square kilometres and is between 900 and 3,100 metres in altitude. It has almost 200 different runs. Whether boarding or skiing, the terrain at Adamants has exciting forest and Alpine runs for plenty of variety. The lodge is around 4.5 hours from the airport in Calgary, so you can begin your heli-skiing adventure as soon as you arrive.

Accomodation

The exclusivity of Adamants Lodge can be seen not only by the outstanding location of the fly-in accommodation, but also in the limited number of guests and rooms. Only 30 persons can enjoy their timeout here, in 15 single or 16 double rooms, each ensuite. Many an entertaining hour can be spent in the large communal dining room, as well as a cosy bar with lounge area. Guests can stock up on provisions in the integrated shop. Adamants Lodge offers an outdoor whirlpool, sauna and various massages to relax after an exciting day. You can also keep yourself busy with training equipment or on the climbing wall. Needless to say, free WiFi is available in the rooms, the lounge and on two guest PCs.

Operator

CMH – the world class heli-skiing trailblazer

Canadian Mountain Holidays are known all over the world as pioneers of heli-skiing. Each one of the eleven lodges scattered throughout the Canadian mountains captivates with its own special charm. Enjoy a unique skiing and boarding experiences in the Canadian wilderness – from open glacier runs to tree skiing.

Why to go to the Adamants Lodge?

Unlimited

Small groups guarantee clear runs

Clear for take-off

Short transfer – heli-skiing on the day you arrive

Direct

Into the mountains and onto runs that end outside your door

Get over the jetlag

Perfect supporting programme in the nearby Post Hotel Lake Louise – acclimatise and warm up in the ski areas of Banff / Lake Louise.

Virtual tour

Make your own impression...

Similar products

Our partners

CMH Adamants
Demande pour CMH Adamants
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

Bell 407
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 260 km/h
  • CV: 813

CMH Adamants

Les Adamants se distinguent par une multitude de descentes grandioses, d’immenses glaciers, des pentes abruptes et de superbes runs en forêt. En petits groupes de 4 ou 6 personnes, vous savourerez le plaisir de l’héliski dans la poudreuse vierge.

Prix: de CHF 9'320 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'aéroport à Lodge et retour
  • 30'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
Les options
  • 5 jours y compris 21'780 mètres de dénivelé
  • 7 jours y compris 30'500 mètres de dénivelé

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 30 hôtes
  • Région: 900-3100m
  • Base: 995m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 18m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 50/50

Hélicoptère

  • Bell 407
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 260 km/h
  • CV: 813

Voyage aller

Calgary Aéroport
4h Bus
Golden Héliport
35min Hélicoptère
Adamants Lodge
Territoire

L’Adamant Lodge, à 955 mètres d’altitude dans la chaîne Selkirk, n’est accessible qu’en hélicoptère. Vous êtes sûr de vous y détendre dans un cadre idyllique. Le domaine skiable entre 900 et 3100 m d’altitude s’étend sur 1073 km2.Près de 200 descentes différentes s’offrent à vous.Que vous soyez skieur ou snowboardeur, le domaine des Adamants offre suffisamment de diversité avec ses descentes exaltantes en haute montagne ou en forêt.Depuis l’aéroport de Calgary, 4 h 30 suffisent pour rejoindre le lodge. Vous pourrez donc faire une première sortie en héliski dès votre arrivée.

Hébergement

L’Adamants Lodge se distingue par son emplacement exceptionnel, uniquement accessible par les airs, et par le nombre limité de clients et de chambres. Il ne peut accueillir que 30 personnes dans 15 chambres simples ou 16 chambres doubles toutes pourvues d’une salle de bain. Une grande salle à manger commune et un bar-salon chaleureux promettent des moments de divertissement. Vous pourrez faire de petits achats dans la boutique sur place. L’Adamants Lodge vous propose un bain à remous extérieur, un sauna et des massages pour vous détendre après une journée bien remplie. Vous pourrez aussi vous dépenser sur les appareils d’entraînement et le mur d’escalade. Vous aurez bien sûr accès à Internet dans les chambres, le salon et sur deux ordinateurs.

Opérateur

CMH – les précurseurs de l’héliski haut de gamme

Compagnie pionnière de l’héliski, Canadian Mountain Holidays est connue dans le monde entier. Chacun des onze lodges disséminés dans les montagnes canadiennes possède un charme unique. Descentes sur glaciers ouverts ou ski en forêt: vivez la glisse comme jamais dans les étendues sauvages du Canada!

Pourquoi aller au Adamants Lodge?

Illimité

Les petits groupes garantissent des runs dégagés

Départ immédiat

Transfert court, sortie en héliski à l’arrivée

Proximité

Accès rapide aux montagnes et descentes jusque devant la porte

S'acclimater

Programme préparatoire idéal au Post Hotel Lake Louise – acclimatation et échauffement dans les domaines de Banff/Lake Louise.

Visite virtuelle

Faites votre propre impression ...

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires