Bell 2 Lodge
Request for Bell 2 Lodge
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Bell 2 Lodge

The triumphant progress of Last Frontier heli-skiing began in the former highway services on the way to Alaska. An unforgettable heli-skiing adventure on untouched powder snow awaits you in the heart of the Canadian wilderness.

Prices: from CHF 10'990 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Airport to the Lodge and back
  • 30'500 vertical meters
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Avalanche backpack
  • Shovel, probe + transceiver
  • 7 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
The options
  • 4 days with 17'500 vertical meters
  • 5 days with 22'000 vertical meters
  • 7 days with 30'500 vertical meters

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 36 guests
  • Area: 800-2600m
  • Base: 600m
  • Ø Snowfall: 25m
  • Forest/Alpine: 40/60

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Arrival

Vancouver Airport
1h 50min Airplane
Smithers Airport
4h 30min Bus
Bell 2 Lodge Lodge
Area

The Last Frontier heli-skiing area covers almost ten thousand square kilometres. It is an outstanding mix of 800 glacier and forest runs. With annual average snowfall of up to 25 metres, there is an abundance of untouched powder snow. On this vast and extensive terrain with 60% alpine and 40% forest runs, you will meet only a few other heli skiers and boarders. Except perhaps for a few moose and wolves that call the wildness between Canada and Alaska home. The descent area is situated at an altitude of between 800 and 2,600 metres, in the Skeena and Coast mountain ranges in Canada.

Accomodation

The former highway services in the wilderness between Canada and Alaska was converted into a luxurious chalet village with a relaxed atmosphere. The Canadian log cabins of Last Frontier Heliskiing are peacefully located away from the road and give off a fairy-tale winter magic. Every morning you can expect a substantial and energising breakfast, from egg dishes to smoked salmon, with plenty of fruit for vitamins. The main building has a spa with outdoor whirlpool, sauna and a range of massages, a sports shop and a cosy function room with fireplace. The helicopters for your heli-skiing adventure take off right on the doorstep. The resort accommodates a maximum of 36 guests. All of the log cabins have their own bathroom, Finnish stone oven and balcony. You can let the evening draw to a close in the restaurant or in the cosy bar with lounge area.

Operator

“Go North” – Last Frontier Heliskiing

Last Frontier Heliskiing runs its two lodges, Bell 2 and Ripley Creek, in the far north of British Columbia, the latest heli-skiing inside tip. Canada’s most northerly heli-skiing area is an incredible 9,500 square kilometres in size, making it the largest continuous area in the world.

Why to go to the Bell 2 Lodge?

Exclusive

Only 4 riders per group

Rustic

Log cabin charm with modern luxury

Limitless

Vast terrain in the Canadian wilderness

Pre stay in Vancouver

Perfect for shopping and to get over the jetlag.

Above and Beyond

Wilderness between Canada and Alaska. Click and enjoy!

Similar products

Our partners

Bell 2 Lodge
Demande pour Bell 2 Lodge
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Bell 2 Lodge

Le succès de Last Frontier Heliskiing a commencé dans une ancienne station-service sur l’autoroute. Une aventure inoubliable dans la poudreuse vierge vous attend au cœur des étendues sauvages du Canada.

Prix: de CHF 10'990 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'àeroport au Lodge et reour
  • 30'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
Les options
  • 4 jours y compris 17'500 mètres de dénivelé
  • 5 jours y compris 22'000 mètres de dénivelé
  • 7 jours y compris 30'500 mètres de dénivelé

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 36 hôtes
  • Région: 800-2600m
  • Base: 600m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 25m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 40/60

Hélicoptère

  • A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Voyage aller

Vancouver Aéroport
1h 50min Avion
Smithers Aéroport
4h 30min Bus
Bell 2 Lodge
Territoire

Le domaine de Last Frontier Heliskiing offre un excellent choix de 800 descentes de glaciers et en forêt sur près de 10 000 km2.Avec un enneigement moyen de 25 m par an, la poudreuse vierge y est très abondante.Sur cet immense territoire avec 60 % de runs en haute montagne et 40 % de runs en forêt, vous croiserez rarement d’autres héliskieurs et snowboardeurs, mais vous apercevrez peut-être quelques élans et loups qui vivent entre le Canada et l’Alaska.Les déposes ont lieu entre 800 et 2600 m d’altitude dans les montagnes Skeena et la chaîne Côtière du Canada.

Hébergement

L’ancienne station-service d’autoroute en pleine nature entre le Canada et l’Alaska a été transformée en un complexe luxueux et convivial. Les chalets canadiens de Last Frontier Heliskiing sont au calme, loin de la route, et dégagent une ambiance hivernale féerique. Un petit déjeuner copieux composé d’œufs, de saumon fumé et de fruits pour les vitamines vous sera servi tous les matins. Le bâtiment principal comprend un spa avec bain à remous extérieur, sauna et cabine de massage, une boutique d’articles de sport et un salon avec cheminée. Les hélicoptères décollent directement du complexe. Le nombre de clients est limité à 36. Tous les chalets disposent d’une salle de bain, d’un poêle finlandais et d’un balcon. Terminez la journée en beauté au restaurant ou dans l’ambiance confortable du bar-salon!

Opérateur

«Go North» – Last Frontier Heliskiing

Dans l’extrême nord de la Colombie britannique récemment découvert par les héliskieurs, Last Frontier Heliskiing gère deux lodges: Bell 2 et Ripley Creek. Le domaine d’héliski le plus au nord du Canada s’étend sur pas moins de 9500 km2, ce qui en fait le plus grand domaine d’un seul tenant du monde.

Pourquoi aller au Bell 2 Lodge?

Exclusif

Seulement 4 riders par groupe

Rustique

Chalets pittoresques et confort moderne

Illimité

Immense domaine dans les étendues sauvages du Canada

Séjour en Vancouver avant le heliski

Idéal pour faire du shopping et pour s'acclimater.

"Above and Beyond"

Wilderness entre le Canada et l'Alaska. Cliquez et amusez-vous!

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires