Winterlake Lodge
Request for Winterlake Lodge
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Winterlake Lodge

It is actually possible to leave the first tracks in the powder in Alaska’s new heli-skiingarea around Winterlake Lodge. The joy is heli-skiing is discovering somethingcompletely new, while putting your trust in 20 years of experience.

Prices: from CHF 14'500 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Anchorage to the Lodge and back
  • 5 flight hours
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Avalanche backpack
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • Mountain guide
  • 7 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
  • Overnight stay Captain Cook, Anchorage
The options
  • 7 days incl. 5 flight hours

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 8 guests
  • Area: 600-2400m
  • Base: 600m
  • Ø Snowfall: 15m
  • Forest/Alpine: 0/100

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Arrival

Anchorage Airport
40min Beaver (Aircraft)
Winterlake Lodge Lodge
Area

The terrain of the Tordrillo Mountains, in Alaska’s unspoilt mountain landscape, covers several thousand square kilometres. Pro heli-skiers and boarders can look forward to a good number of runs between 1,000 and 1,500 metres of altitude. This unspoilt and, in some places unexplored, landscape is characterised by countless breathtaking glaciers. The mountain range is based on granite and surrounded by sediment deposits – an ideal basis for adventurous heli-skiing. It is because of this combination of erosion and glacier activity that there are so many varied and thrilling runs in the Tordrillo Mountains. The strategically good location of the new Winterlake Lodge makes it possible to push further north into the Alaskan Tordrillo Range and Neacolas Mountains.

Accomodation

The recently developed 15-hectare property of the Winterlake Lodge on the lake is around 320 km northwest of Anchorage, on Alaska’s historic Iditarod Trail. The accommodation has a main building offering exquisite cuisine and a room with fireplace, as well as five individual guest cabins. All of the cabins have a bathroom and terrace, with a stunning view of the property and its neighbours, which include diving birds, swans, bear and moose. Winterlake Lodge also has a sauna and an impressive wellness offer with its own trainer on site. Every day, the kitchen staff offer the 8 guests fresh, prizewinning regional dishes from Alaska.

Operator

Tordrillo Mountain Lodge

Breathtaking alpine landscapes, professional guides and Alaska’s best heli-skiing terrain. You will be in safe hands with the state’s oldest heli-skiing provider. Experience action-packed adventures and, after an exhilarating day, warm hospitality in the Tordrillo Mountain Lodge.

Why to go to the Winterlake Lodge?

Brand-new

The lodge and area have only recently opened

Informal

Only 8 guests in one lodge

Unspoilt

Discover all-new terrain

Downday - Funday!

Explore the Iditarod Trail with cross-country skis. These are for free use of course.


Let yourself be inspired!

Watch the video and start looking forward to your stay at Winterlake Lodge!

Similar products

Our partners

Winterlake Lodge
Demande pour Winterlake Lodge
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Winterlake Lodge

Être le premier à laisser sa marque dans la poudreuse: c’est possible dans le nouveau spot d’héliski autour de Winterlake Lodge en Alaska. Vivre le frisson de la nouveauté tout en s’appuyant sur 20 ans d’expérience, tel est le plaisir de l’héliski.

Prix: de CHF 14'500 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de Anchorage à l'hôtel et retour
  • 5 heures de vol
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • Guide de montagne
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
  • Nuitée Captain Cook, Anchorage
Les options
  • 7 jours y compris 5 heures de vol

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 8 hôtes
  • Région: 600-2400m
  • Base: 600m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 15m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 0/100

Hélicoptère

  • A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Voyage aller

Anchorage Aéroport
40min Beaver (Avion)
Winterlake Lodge Lodge
Territoire

Les pentes vierges des montagnes Tordrillo en Alaska couvrent une superficie de plusieurs milliers de kilomètres carrés. Les spécialistes d’héliski et d’hélisnow y trouveront de nombreux runs entre 1000 et 1500 m de dénivelé. D’innombrables glaciers à couper le souffle caractérisent ces étendues préservées et parfois encore inexplorées. La chaîne montagneuse entourée de dépôts sédimentaires repose sur un socle de granite et constitue une base idéale pour se lancer dans l’aventure de l’héliski. Les montagnes Tordrillo doivent leurs runs aussi intéressants et variés à l’érosion et à l’activité des glaciers. L’emplacement stratégique du nouveau Winterlake Lodge permet de pousser au nord dans les Tordrillo et de s’aventurer dans les Neacolas.

Hébergement

Le Winterlake Lodge nouvellement inauguré qui s’étend sur 15 hectares au bord du lac se trouve à 320 km au nord-ouest d’Anchorage sur l’Historic Iditarod Trail. L’hôtel est composé d’un bâtiment principal où l’on sert une cuisine excellente dans une pièce avec cheminée et de cinq chalets individuels. Tous les chalets sont équipés d’une salle de bain et d’une terrasse avec une vue magnifique sur la propriété et ses voisins: huards, cygnes, ours et élans. En outre, le Winterlake Lodge dispose d’un sauna et d’une offre bien-être impressionnante avec un coach sur place. Le restaurant propose tous les jours de célèbres spécialités régionales.

Opérateur

Tordrillo Mountain Lodge

Splendides paysages montagneux, guides professionnels et le meilleur spot d’héliski d’Alaska: vous êtes entre de bonnes mains avec la plus ancienne compagnie d’héliski du pays. Faites le plein de sensations fortes et savourez l’hospitalité chaleureuse du Tordrillo Mountain Lodge après une journée palpitante!

Pourquoi aller au Winterlake Lodge?

Tout nouveau

Zone et lodge récemment inaugurés

Convivial

Seulement 8 personnes par chalet

Intact

Découvrez des territoires inédits

"Downday - Funday!"

Découvrez la Iditarod Trail avec de ski de fond. Cettes sont disponible gratuitement.


Laissez-vous inspirer!

Regardez la vidéo et commencez à vous réjouir de votre séjour au Winterlake Lodge!

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires