Tordrillo Lodge 1
Request for Tordrillo Lodge 1
Thank you for your request!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Oooops!

Something doesn't seem to have worked...

Try again

Or give us a call: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Tordrillo Lodge 1

Alaska’s untouched mountain landscape – heli-skiing for pros. Alaska’s immense and completely untouched mountain landscape was only made accessible for heli-skiing a few years ago. The Tordrillo Mountains offer incomparable runs, but the breathtaking landscape does demand skill from heli-skiing experts.

Prices: from CHF 14'500 / per person
What is included?
  • Transfer from Anchorage to the Lodge and back
  • 5 flight hours
  • Full board (without alcohol)
  • Avalanche backpack
  • Shovel, probe + avalanche transceiver
  • 7 nights in a double room
  • Rental ski / snowboard
  • Overnight stay Captain Cook, Anchorage
The options
  • 7 days incl. 5 flight hours

Lodge & area

  • Capacity: 12 guests
  • Area: 600-2400m
  • Base: 600m
  • Ø Snowfall: 15m
  • Forest/Alpine: 0/100

Heli

  • A-Star
  • Capacity: 4
  • Maximum speed: 287 km/h
  • HP: 850

Arrival

Anchorage Airfield
40min Beaver (Airplane)
Tordrillo Lodge
Area

The terrain of the Tordrillo Mountains, in Alaska’s unspoilt mountain landscape, covers an expanse of two thousand square kilometres. Pro heli-skiers and boarders can look forward to 120 alpine runs at between 1,000 and 1,500 metres of altitude. The Czech Palace, Gothic Towers and Spinal Tab are particularly appealing runs, with hundreds of glaciers in a breathtaking, unspoilt landscape. The mountain range is based on granite and surrounded by sediment deposits – an ideal basis for adventurous heli-skiing. It is because of this combination of erosion and glacial activity that there are so many varied and thrilling runs in the Tordrillo Mountains.

Accomodation

The Tordrillo Mountain fly-in lodge enjoys a stunning location by the Talachulitna River and Judd Lake, between Mount Gerdine and Mount Torbert. The cosy and informal luxury lodge only accommodates 12 guests. The modern, log cabin accommodation is undoubtedly one of the most comfortable in the whole of Alaska, and earns another star for its unique location. The guest house in Alaska’s untouched mountain landscape offers comfortable rooms, delicious food, as well as a sauna and heated outdoor whirlpool, for relaxing after your heli-skiing adventure. All of this is just a 40-minute flight from Anchorage.

Operator

Tordrillo Mountain Lodge

Breathtaking alpine landscapes, professional guides and Alaska’s best heli-skiing terrain. You will be in safe hands with the state’s oldest heli-skiing provider. Experience action-packed adventures and, after an exhilarating day, warm hospitality in the Tordrillo Mountain Lodge.

Why to go to the Tordrillo Mountain Lodge?

Exciting

Very steep runs

Comfortable

Only 12 guests in one lodge

Skill

Only for fit and experienced skiers and riders"

And action..!!

The movie “The Art of Flight” was filmed on location at Tordrillo Mountain Lodges.

Check it out here!

Afraid of heights?

Spend action-packed adventures and experience the warm hospitality of Tordrillo Mountain Lodge.

Similar products

Our partners

Tordrillo Lodge 1
Demande pour Tordrillo Lodge 1
Merci de votre demande!

Nous vous contactons dès que possible

Oooops!

On dirait que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas…

Réessayer

Ou appelez-nous: +41 58 569 96 60

A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Tordrillo Lodge 1

Les sommets immaculés de l’Alaska – l’héliski pour les pros. L’héliski ne se pratique dans les étendues vierges de l’Alaska que depuis quelques années. Les montagnes Tordrillo offrent des runs incomparables, mais ces fabuleux paysages demandent un très bon niveau de ski.

Prix: de CHF 14'500 / par personne
Qu’est-ce qui est compris?
  • Transfert de l'Anchorage à Lodge et retour
  • 5 heures de vol
  • Pension complète (sans alcool)
  • Sac à dos d'avalanche
  • Pelle, sonde + transcepteur
  • 7 nuits en chambre double
  • Location de ski / snowboard
  • Nuitée Captain Cook, Anchorage
Les options
  • 7 jours y compris 5 heures de vol

Lodge & régions

  • Capacité: 12 hôtes
  • Région: 600-2400m
  • Base: 600m
  • Ø Chute de neige: 15m
  • Forêt/Alpes: 0/100

Hélicoptère

  • A-Star
  • Capacité: 4
  • Vitesse maximum: 287 km/h
  • CV: 850

Voyage aller

Anchorage Aéroport
40min Beaver (Avion)
Tordrillo Lodge
Territoire

Les pentes vierges des montagnes Tordrillo en Alaska couvrent une superficie de 2 000 km2. Les amateurs d’héliski et d’hélisnow y trouveront 120 runs entre 1000 et 1500 m de dénivelé. The Czech Palace, Gothic Towers et Spinal Tab sont des descentes particulièrement appréciées avec leurs centaines de glaciers dans un splendide cadre naturel préservé. La chaîne montagneuse entourée de dépôts sédimentaires repose sur un socle de granite et constitue une base idéale pour se lancer dans l’aventure de l’héliski. Les montagnes Tordrillo doivent leurs runs aussi intéressants et variés à l’érosion et à l’activité des glaciers.

Hébergement

Le lodge Tordrillo Mountain accessible par avion jouit d’un emplacement privilégié au bord de la rivière Talachulitna et du Judd Lake, entre le mont Gerdine et le mont Torbert. Chaleureux et convivial, ce lodge luxueux ne peut accueillir que 12 clients. Cet hébergement moderne est incontestablement l’un des plus confortables de tout l’Alaska et sa situation exceptionnelle lui vaut une étoile de plus. Ce lodge dans les montagnes vierges de l’Alaska offre des chambres confortables, une cuisine exquise ainsi qu’un sauna et un jacuzzi extérieur chauffé pour se détendre après une journée de ski, et ce, à seulement 40 minutes d’avion d’Anchorage.

Opérateur

Tordrillo Mountain Lodge

Splendides paysages montagneux, guides professionnels et le meilleur spot d’héliski d’Alaska: vous êtes entre de bonnes mains avec la plus ancienne compagnie d’héliski du pays. Faites le plein de sensations fortes et savourez l’hospitalité chaleureuse du Tordrillo Mountain Lodge après une journée palpitante!

Pourquoi aller au Tordrillo Lodge?

Rapide

Descentes très abruptes

Convivial

Seulement 12 personnes dans un lodge

Technique

Réservé aux riders entraînés et expérimentés

Et action..!!

Le film «The Art Of Flight» a été tourné au Tordrillo Mountain Lodge.

Regardez ici!

Vertige?

Passez des aventures pleines d'action et vivez l'hospitalité chaleureuse du Tordrillo Mountain Lodge après une journée passionnante.

Produits similaires

Nos partenaires